Tree Mural

I am working on a little picture in a Zeta sketchbook with drop caps, but my calligraphy nib was too large and a friend is sending me a different pen in the mail that she doesn’t like, so when that comes I can finish that.

In the meantime, I spent ten days drawing and painting a tree mural in my foyer, which turned out exactly as I wanted it to, which was a bonus. It really makes the area pop!

TreeMural_JJ2

I’m ready to go on to other things now, but I am thankful that after 15 months of planning this tree mural it is finally finished.

 

 

This entry was posted in Other Artwork and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

