Overview of Month 11 – Weeks 44 to 48

I was saddened when my friend Rose dropped out after Week 46. For this reason, during the latter weeks I only show two images for each prompt. I was away packing and moving house, so Bev forged on alone to the end of the year by herself.

I am just now catching up, and have 4 more sketches to do before the end of the year wrap-up.

Overview_44_Nutcracker

 

Overview_45_Chickasaw

 

Overview_46_Periscope

 

Overview_47_Quay

 

Overview_48_Cubism

Four more images and one more month until I finish this project from 2015!

 

 

This entry was posted in Sketch 52 for 2015, Sketchbook Overview and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Overview of Month 11 – Weeks 44 to 48

  1. Beverly King says:

    Geez, I didn’t realize you had posted all of these. I ADORE Trevor in the celery! I think you would make a great children’s book author and illustrator. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

