Overview of Month 8 – Weeks 31 to 35

I think because it’s summer and everyone was busy that we were all a few days late, but I was a few weeks late due to having my house up for sale. Now that I’ve got a weekly planner, I hope to get these done on time.

Overview_31_Elongate

Overview_32_Cologne

Overview_33_Implement

Overview_34_Muzzle

Overview_35_Chinaberry

This entry was posted in Sketchbook Overview and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Overview of Month 8 – Weeks 31 to 35

  1. Roseanne Dix says:

    Big thanks dear Jude, for all the work you put in to make this project shine for all of us.

    Like

  2. Beverly King says:

    You and Rose constantly amaze me with what you both come up with for the sketch prompts and the lovely way you execute your ideas. I am in awe of the talents of both of you. My favorites for the month: Rose’s beautiful crane, your amazing zentangled “do,” Rose’s flowers and your clover tea strainer.

    Like

    • For me, your Jimmy Durante and your Grandfather’s Old Spice are poignant, so thanks Bev. I despaired of ever getting rolling again, honestly, I vow not to get so far behind again. I am now trying to use a weekly planner I printed off the Internet to help discipline myself.

      Like

Leave a Reply

