Week 15: Sour

I was attempting once again to be loose.

Yikes, I know a lot of the urban sketchers go out on pub crawls and such, drawing their food and drinks. I must work on drawing food and plates or glasses.

Week15_Sour_JJ

Materials I used:

Staedtler 2H pencil
Van Gogh watercolours

 

 

This entry was posted in Sketch 52 for 2015 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Week 15: Sour

  1. chloetarot says:

    Tee hee, I guess having a couple of glasses in you might make someone less judgemental of their art… All my associations for the word sour were of faces – no chance I could draw them! 🙂

    Like

  2. Beverly King says:

    Oh yum – sweet and sour chicken! Now I’m hungry. 🙂 That turned out really well, and kudos to you for thinking of something unusual! You make watercolor look so easy (and I know better).

    Like

Leave a Reply

